Michael Roth

German Minister of State for Europe; Commissioner for Franco-German Cooperation

The advisory board

is composed of individuals promoting the German-French friendship, European Unity and international cooperation.

Béatrice Angrand

Dr Markus Ingenlath

Secretary Generals DFJW/OFAJ

Matthias Fekl

Former French Minister of the Interior 

Jean-Francois Hébert

Director Fontainebleau Castle

Gunnar Graef

CEO and Founder of Deutsche Ventures

Le Borgn'

Former President of Groupe d'amitié France-Allemagne of French Parliament

Philippe Gustin

Former Prefect and Ambassador

Sebastian Hass

Head of Public Affairs Germany at Bombardier Transportation